Skip to content

Everyday kim

This is your life and its ending one moment at a time.

Monday 18 November. Easy. So easy.
Sunday 17 November. Sunday feelings at the Oslo Operahouse. 🙁
Saturday 16 November, The Twist by Bjarke Ingels @ Kistefos, Norway
Monday 11 November, The Twist by Bjarke Ingels
Sunday 10 November. On the roof of the Oslo Opera House..
Saturday 09 November. Hovedøya X Sørenga
Tuesday 05 November. flâneur like a motherfucker.
Monday 04 November, Undergang.
Sunday 03 November. RĂĽdhuset.
Saturday 02 November. Polestar 1.

August 2019

Friday 01 November, Årets Urørt 2019 – Iris
Thursday 31 October, Kistefos Museum
Monday 28 October – BLANK.P3.NO
Friday 25 OCtober – Live & Jonas, LørdagsrĂĽdet
Friday 18 October – Adelina Lisbeth Salander X P3aksjonen
Thursday 17 October – Ronnywise X P3aksjonen
Wednesday 16 October – Trondheim
Thursday 10 October – “18”
Wednesday 09 October – Ronny Brede Aase, P3 Gull
Friday 04 October – Hemsedal
Monday 26 August – NUDES
Thursday 03 October – Kjartan Lauritzen, Balestrand
Wednesday 02 October – Gaularfjellet
Tuesday 01 October – Balestrand
27 September – NĂŚrt
Sunday 1 September – Orkla Group Center
Saturday 31 August – Grenseveien
Friday 30 August – E&U – RIP
Thursday 29 August – 100MMRGB
Wednesday 28August – Dead Outside
Tuesday 27 August – OSLO21:22